Monday, August 24, 2009

The Night Marchers - See You In Magic

Let me go on record as saying I was NEVER a fan of Rocket From The Crypt. I could just never get passed the whole shiny shirt thing. Yea I know. I'm a shallow asshole. At any rate I really like the Night Marchers fronted by John Reis (of rocket from the crypt) and featuring Gar Wood and Jason Kourkounis (both of hot snakes). Good ol' no frills Rock and fucking Roll.

1Closed For Inventory
2In Dead Sleep (I Snore ZZZZ)
3I Wanna Deadbeat You
4Jump in the Fire
6Who's Lady R U?
7You've Got Nerve
8Open Your Legs
9Bad Bloods
10And I Keep Holding On
11Total Bloodbath
12Panther in Crime
13We're Goin' Down

Download Here

1 comment: