Thursday, September 3, 2009

Muddy Waters - Electric Mud [1968]

This Album is basically Muddy Waters trippin' on Acid and rippin' some insane fuzz-wah riffs. Not such a big hit with the critics, But a HUGE hit with me. So fuck those dudes!

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
3. Let's Spend The Night Together
4. She's Alright
5. Mannish Boy
6. Herbert Harper's Free Press News
7. Tom Cat
8. The Same Thing

Download Here


  1. awesome and under appreciated album.

    keep that shit coming, josh!

  2. Gordzilla finally makes it over to the blog!