Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Richard Hell & the Voidoids - Blank Generation [1977]

"I was sayin let me out of here before I was even born--it's such a gamble when you get a face"

1. Love Comes In Spurts
2. Liars Beware
3. New Pleasure
4. Betrayal Takes Two
5. Down At The Rock And Roll Club (Alternate Version)
6. Who Says?
7. Blank Generation
8. Walking On The Water
9. The Plan
10. Another World
11. I'm Your Man
12. All The Way

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment