Monday, September 7, 2009

Sir Lord Baltimore - Kingdom Come [1970]

Kingdom Come/Sir Lord Baltimore is the first compilation album by American heavy metal band Sir Lord Baltimore, released on Polygram in 1994 and on Red Fox in 2003. It contains Sir Lord Baltimore's first two studio albums, 1970's Kingdom Come and 1971's Sir Lord Baltimore. However, it uses a different track listing than the source material, transposing the original records' A- and B-sides.
This compilation featured the same cover image used on Kingdom Come, only with that album's title removed.

Sir Lord Baltimore-Two Albums. Kingdom Come / Sir Lord Baltimore

1 Kingdom Come
2 I Got A Woman
3 Hell Hound
4 Helium Head
5 Ain't Got Hung On You
6 Master Heartache
7 Hard Rain Fallin'
8 Lady Of Fire
9 Lake Isle Of Innersfree
10 Pumped Up
11 Chicago Lives
12 Loe And Behold
13 Woman Tamer
14 Caesar LXXI
15 Man From Manhattan
16 Where Are We Going

Download Here