Tuesday, September 1, 2009

TAD - 8-Way Santa (original cover) [1991]

TAD are the unsung heroes to come out of Seatle during the "Seattle Sound/Grunge" era. I would'nt call them grunge by any means. They were far to manly for that weak shit. More like Lumberjack Rock

Track Listing:

1. Jinx
2. Giant Killer
3. Wired God
4. Delinquent
5. Hedge Hog
6. Flame Tavern
7. Trash Truck
8. Stumblin’ Man
9. Jack Pepsi
10. Candi
11. 3-D Witch Hunt
12. Crane’s Cafe
13. Plague Years

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment