Monday, September 7, 2009

Tina Turner - Acid Queen [1979] By Request

My buddy DJ Roky Mason requested this gem. This is her second solo Album. It's a bunch of covers of different songs. She does an amazing version of "Whole Lotta Love" and a different 70's style version of "Acid Queen". You need to get this gem from the baddest bitch that Rock and Roll has EVER seen.

01 - Under My Thumb
02 - Let's Spend The Night Together
03 - Acid Queen
04 - I Can See For Miles
05 - Whole Lotta Love
06 - Baby - Get It On
07 - Bootsey Whitelaw
08 - Pick Me Tonight
09 - Rockin' And Rollin'
10 - I Know (Bonus)
11 - Crazy 'Bout You Baby (Bonus)
12 - I've Been Loving You Too Long (Bonus)

Download Here


  1. Rock on Lazie! I've had this for years on vinyl, but the vinyl doesn't have the Otis Redding cover!