Friday, October 2, 2009

Radio Birdman - Radios Appear [1977]

Legendary punk band from Australia that formed in '74 and continued up until recently. This is their remastered debut record. Includes covers of Iggy Pop's "T.V. Eye" and Roky Erickson's "You're Gonna Miss Me." In the vein of Iggy Pop and The MC5, you seriously need this. Also contains the classic's 'Murder City Nights" and "New Race". Stop reading and start downloading!


1) Aloha Steve And Danno
2) Non-Stop Girls
3) Anglo Girl Desire
4) What Gives?
5) Murder City Nights
6) Man With Golden Helmet
7) Descent Into The Maelstrom
8) Do The Pop
9) Hand Of Law
10) New Race
11) Love Kills
12) Monday Morning Gunk
13) Hit Them Again
14) T.V. Eye
15) You're Gonna Miss Me

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment