Monday, November 9, 2009

Dead Boys - We Have Come For Your Children [1978]

This is The Dead Boys second record. Not as good as the first but still pretty fucking good.

Track List:
01. 3rd Generation Nation
02. I Won't Look Back
03. (I Don't Wanna Be No) Catholic Boy
04. Flame Thrower Love
05. Son Of Sam
06. Tell Me [*]
07. Big City
08. Calling On You
09. Dead And Alive
10. Ain't It Fun

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment