Thursday, August 27, 2009

Bob Seger System - Mongrel [1970]

This is the Third album from The Bob Seger System. I think he had a different band than on the first two albums. This is some serious 70's Detroit shit. Highway Child is probably the best song not only on the album but that Seger ever did. You ain't gunna find thi gem 'Down on Main Street".

1. Song to Rufus
2. Evil Edna
3. Highway Child
4. Big River
5. Mongrel
6. Lucifer
7. Teachin' Blues
8. Leanin on My Dream
9. Mongrel Too
10. River Deep, Mountain High

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment